afiliacionescontactenosESCUELAS DE REGGIO EMILIA

 

 

 

RED SOLARE COLOMBIA:

Bogotá: Tulia Gómez
redsolarecolombia @gmail.com

Barranquilla: Elizabeth karpf
ekarpf@altamira.edu.co

Cali: Maritza Nuñez de Gonzalez
magonzalez@colegiobolivar.edu.co

Medellin: Beatriz Elena Palacio
bepaos@hotmail.com.

REGGIO EMILIA:

http://zerosei.comune.re.it/inter/index.htm

 

 

INTERNATIONAL NETWORK:

RED SOLARE LATINOAMERICA

Red Solare Colombia: Tulia Gómez
redsolarecolombia@gmail.com

Red Solare Mexico: Sausan Burshan
contact@redsolaremexico.com

 

Red Solare Argentina / Paraguay: María Victoria Alfieri
mvalfieri@yahoo.com.ar

redsolareargentina@gmail.com

 

Red Solare Perú: Ana María Barrantes
anamariadrio@terra.com.pe

Red Solare Brasil: Marilia Dourado
douradomariliaster@gmail.com

 

PAISES NORDICOS:

Suecia - Reggio Emilia Institutet
info@reggioemilia.se . www.reggioemilia.se

 

Dinamarca - Det Danske Reggio Emilia Netwaerk info@reggioemilia.dk . www.reggioemilia.dk

 

Finlandia - Elisse Heinimaa
elisse.heinimaa@selli.dna.fi

 

Islandia - Univertisy od Akureyri
gudrun@unak.is . www.unak.is

Noruega - Institut for forming og formgiving
kari.carlsen@hit.no

 

ESPAÑA

Proyecto Dumas- Alfredo Hoyuelos
hoyuelos@ahoyuelos.jazztel.es

www.sarel.es


ALEMANIA:

Dialog Reggio Vereinigung zur Forderung der Reggio Padagogik in Deutschland - Angelika von der Beek
vonderbeek@t-online.de . www.dialogreggio.de

www.remida.de


HOLANDA:

Stichting Pedagogiekontwikkeling
Margot Meeuwing
info@pedagogiekontwikkeling.nl
www.pedagogiekontwikkeling.nl


REINO UNIDO:

SightLines Initiative
Robin Duckett
info@sightlines-initiative.com
www.pedagogiekontwikkeling.nl

 

KOREA:

KAREA - The Korean Association
for the Reggio Emilia Approach
moonja@hotmail.com www.karea.or.kr


ESTADOS UNIDOS:

NAREA - North American Reggio Emilia Alliance info@reggioalliance.org / www.reggioalliance.org


AUSTRALIA:

REAIE - Reggio Emilia Australia
Information Exchange
reie_mem@bogpond.au / www.reair.org.au

 

NUEVA ZELANDA:

RE Provocations Sue Stevely - Cole
s.stevely-cole@clear.net.nz

 

TAILANDIA:

The Early Learning Centre
Jackie Alexander
jackie@elc-bangkok.com / http://www.elc-bangkok.com

 

 

www.redsolarecolombia.org:

afiliaciones@redsolarecolombia.org

info@redsolarecolombia.org

seminario@redsolarecolombia.org

studygroup@redsolarecolombia.org

metamorfosis